Mr. Pond in Print

I’m very happy to be able to tell you all that Scheherezade’s Bequest 14 is now online, the ill-fated unlucky number issue, one issue late. It seems to be themed around magical helpers and hindrances, and I personally am very excited to read it.

And I’m equally happy to tell you that it happens to include a story of mine, fittingly called “Bradie Law and the Grumpenmire.” This is one of my favourite stories, and one of my favourite zines, and I’m so happy they found each other. Consider it my Christmas or preferred holiday present to you all.

Now I’ll stop writing because if you’ve any sense or nonsense about you, you’ll have already clicked away from here and off that wonderful, magical zine.

One thought on “Mr. Pond in Print

Leave a Reply

